Soñar Despierto en Venezuela

Acarigua

Venezuela

Carlos Casal
acarigua@sdespierto.org
 
Barinas

Venezuela

Daniela Toro
barinas@sdespierto.org
 
Barquisimeto

Venezuela

María Márquez
barquisimeto@sdespierto.org
Caracas

Venezuela

Paola Requena
caracas@sdespierto.org
 
Carora

Venezuela

Anabella del Zoppo
carora@sdespierto.org
 
Director Nacional Venezuela

Venezuela

Emiro Puche
erocross@hotmail.com
 
Maracaibo

Venezuela

Andrés de Sousa
maracaibo@sdespiert.org
www.sonardespierto.org